Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

vday ft david

I have to thank my amazing and talented friend David Cooper for being so special & kind towards me, Gracias! :*  ❤

Check our flickr for better quality: David’s Flickr & Coral’s Flickr

Pose was custom made by David Cooper, contact him to get any pose, couple pose or picture done (there is  a list but it’s worth the wait.)

On David:

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Matthew /Black Brown

Blazer and shirt: *COCO*Homme_ShawlCollarCoat_Black

Pants: *COCO*Homme_TailoredPants_Black

Shoes: HOC Apparel – Mens Formal Dress Shoes

On me:

Eyebrows, eyeliner & lipstick by David Cooper

Hair: [Entwined] Elizabeth – Dark Browns

Rowne.Odiele Leather Dress – Cobalt

MG – Necklace – Twin Hearts – Silver

[Co57] Lasercut pump Blanc (50% off  for a limited time only)

 10898215_720439708071830_6564471445152407107_n

