Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have to say that I have been very blessed in my Second Life. I have met wonderful people over the years, but they did not always stayed. One day I thought: “I’m bored, I think I should quit SL…” I got blessed with this two amazing young men David & Julián. They have been so kind and nice to me and the three of us have built a beautifull friendship & yes, like me, they are “spanish”.

Cv & Jule & David

Want to see it closer? Click the image to enlarge.

On Me (1st look):

Hair: MOON{Hair}. Insect Religion – Ombres

Lipstick: L’Etre – Flawless Lipstick / Red pack 4

Earrings: Earring PID Gold -RYCA-

Sunglasses: [CO57] Feline Sunglasses Noir

Wrapped around shirt: Mikunch summer-T coordinate

Shirt: Addams // T-Shirt Love // FATPACK @ IDK Event

Shorts: Addams // Short Pants // FATPACK @ IDK Event 

Bag: Indented Group Gift 3.11.15

Boots: [Co57] Livia Thigh-High Noir

On David (2nd look):

Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Jase Non-Rigged Mesh

Headphones: 22769 ~ [homme] Headphones UJ (mouth)

Glasses: [Z O O M ] Evumark Sunglasses [Black]

T-shirt: [Pumpkin] Big tee

Bag: [BUC] “Tagless” Outcast Backpack

Pants: [Pumpkin]Patched skinnies(light blue)

Shoes: [BLK2.0] ZANOCCI White Python

On Juleeh (3rd look):
Visit : Juleeh’s Place for credits on what he is wearing

